Choose English or Danish

Art: Bjørn Nørgaard

In 2010 the Inge Genefke Award was given to June Lopez. The award is given every second year.

Read the speech given by Bent Sørensen on Dec 10, 2010 - and the acceptance speech by June Lopez

Watch the interview with Inge & Bent below. If the link doesn’t work, please try this:

Watch the video